Are you a Rotarian looking to visit a club? Most of our clubs are currently meeting virtually. Please contact the District Office for online meeting information for the club you wish to visit.

Central Valley South

Lady with medium length blonde hair and glasses smiling

Liz Koncil

Assistant Governor

Who We Are

The Rotary Central Valley South Region is made up of 4 Rotary Clubs; Canby, Molalla, Silverton, and Woodburn. All 4 clubs reside in small communities, but have active membership representation including Interact Clubs and Rotaract Clubs with good community involvement.



Friday 11:45 AM
Cutsforth’s (Thriftway) Old Town Hall
225 NE 2nd Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
President: Craig Johnson


Monday 12:00 PM
Oregon Garden Classroom
879 W. Main Street
Silverton, OR 97381
President: Dixon Bledsoe

Silverton Rotaract

Wednesday 7:00 PM
Main St. Bistro
201 E Main St.
Silverton, OR 97381
President: TBA


Thursday 12:00 PM
Metropolis Building
1475 Mt. Hood Ave.
Woodburn, OR 97071
President: Shawn Moyer-DeMarre

Woodburn Rotaract

Saturday 9:00 AM
Chemeketa Community College – Woodburn Campus
120 E. Lincoln St.
Woodburn, OR 97071
President: TBA

Denotes PeaceBuilder Clubs

Why Wait?

We want to make sure you join a club that best fits your passion and perspective.