Are you a Rotarian looking to visit a club? Most of our clubs are currently meeting virtually. Please contact the District Office for online meeting information for the club you wish to visit.

Salem Area

Mark Caillier

Assistant Governor

Who We Are

Located in and around Oregon’s Capital city, there are eight clubs in the Salem area that work together to better the communities of Salem, Keizer and Stayton.  These clubs have a variety of projects that address the needs of the local and global community.


East Salem

Friday 12:00 PM
Seymour Family Resource Center
3745 Portland Rd. NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
President: Kevin L. Mannix

eClub of the Willamette Valley

Tuesday 12:00 PM
1st and 3rd week at Illahe Hills Country Club
3376 Country Club Dr. S
Salem, OR 97302
2nd week rotating social, 4th week service project, and 5th week small group fellowship
President: Kay Johnson


Thursday 12:00 PM
Keizer Community Center
930 Chemawa Rd. NE
Keizer, Oregon 97303
President: Brian Lea


Wednesday 12:00 PM
Willamette Heritage Center
1313 Mission Mill
Salem, Oregon 97301
President: Chane Dillard Griggs


Thursday 12:00 PM
Creekside Golf Club
6250 Clubhouse Dr. SE
Salem, Oregon 97306
President: Maria Mokrai

Stayton Area

Wednesday 12:00 PM
Santiam Golf Club
8724 Golf Club Rd. SE
Aumsville, Oregon 97325
President: Lori Jacobson

West Salem

Monday 12:00 PM
West Salem Roth’s
1130 Wallace Rd. NW
Salem, Oregon 97304
President: Marcus A. Walker

Denotes PeaceBuilder Clubs

Why Wait?

We want to make sure you join a club that best fits your passion and perspective.