Terry Hatfield

Terry Hatfield

Assistant Governor

Who We Are

The Rotary Western Region is made up of four Rotary Clubs; Beaverton, Forest Grove, Forest Grove Daybreak, and Hillsboro, and one Rotaract Club on the campus of Pacific Univesity. These clubs serving these tech-based communities with an active membership representation including Interact Clubs and Rotaract Clubs with good community involvement.



Wednesday 12:00 PM
Ernesto’s Restaurant
8544 SW Apple Way
Beaverton, Oregon 97225
President: Denise Townsend

Forest Grove

Wednesday 12:00 PM
Washburne Hall, Pacific University, Multi-Purpose Room
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
President: Julia Kollar

Forest Grove

Tuesday 7:00 AM
Forest Grove Senior & Community Center
2037 Douglas St.
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Forest Grove Daybreak Facebook
President: Mitch Taylor


Thursday 12:00 PM
Tuality Health Education Center
334 SE 8th Ave.
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
President: Donna Bosak

Pacific University

2nd and 4th Thursday, 7:00 PM, Sept through April
UC – Boxer Pause – Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
President: Samantha Villon

Denotes PeaceBuilder Clubs

Why Wait?

We want to make sure you join a club that best fits your passion and perspective.